#Emmlaw RIP Zainab :'(

shot_000013  shot_000012

Absence diminishes little passions and increases great ones, as the wind extinguishes candles and fans a fire. Just like yesterday when we would always talk, Laugh, smile it out as if the world was made for us alone, You made this world a paradise on earth for us, your smile alone was worth dying for, your presence was always a blessing.i really miss your sweet voice, Zainab, an amazing personality, never knew she was emotionally unwell, still, she would find time to message me, tell me she misses our chat, my voice *sniffs* I really do miss & love You Zainab! A rare Gem, shinning star, A young lady with a strong heart, strong enough to light up the whole world, So sad she did not tell me she was hurt emotionally, she she she *bursts in tear* She was Beautiful to die like that! I know your with our heavenly father, i can’t write here again..
i so sorry for not talking to you lately…
The past may be gone forever..and whatever the future holds, our today make the memories of tomorrow. it is with all my heart that I send you my love, We’ll carry on the smile you left behind.

A day without you is like a day without sunshine… I miss you Zainab Ayo Omolabi

shot_000019    shot_000017

RIP ZAINAB
WE MISS YOU

1996 – 2013

Emmanuel Lawal

Author: Emmlaw

Nigerian, Black & Proud

Leave a Reply

